Наша команда

Главная / О компании / Наша команда

 

Левчук Игорь Степанович

Контактное лицоЛевчук Игорь
ДолжностьДиректор
Телефон8-800-234-50-76
E-Maili.levchuk@1-trk.ru
Мобильный телефон+7(910)790-55-88
Skype w89107905588

 

Жарова Оксана Контактное лицоЖарова Оксана
ДолжностьФинансовый директор
Телефон8-800-234-50-76
E-Mailoksana@1-trk.ru
Мобильный телефон +7(910)133-22-46
Skype oxanazharova

 

Ульянова ОльгаКонтактное лицоУльянова Ольга
ДолжностьМенеджер-логист
Телефон8-800-234-50-76
E-Mailolga@1-trk.ru
Мобильный телефон+7(910)133-22-11
Skype lelechka250488

 

Чередниченко СветланаКонтактное лицоЧередниченко Светлана
ДолжностьМенеджер-логист
Телефон8-800-234-50-76
E-Mailsvetlana@1-trk.ru
Мобильный телефон+7(910)133-22-51
Skypealfusha17

 

Труфанов КириллКонтактное лицоТруфанов Кирилл
ДолжностьМенеджер-логист
Телефон8-800-234-50-76
E-Mailkirill@1-trk.ru
Мобильный телефон+7(910)133-22-48
Skype kirill-1trk

 

 Батурина НинаКонтактное лицоБатурина Нина
ДолжностьМенеджер-логист
Телефон8-800-234-50-76
E-Mailnina@1-trk.ru
Мобильный телефон+7(910)133-22-13
Skype ninulka89101332213

 

 Голденгорг ЕвгенийКонтактное лицоГолденгорг Евгений
ДолжностьМенеджер-логист
Телефон8-800-234-50-76
E-Mailgold@1-trk.ru
Мобильный телефон +7(910)133-22-40
Skype goldengorg1

 

Чалышева Марина Контактное лицоЧалышева Марина
ДолжностьМенеджер-логист
Телефон8-800-234-50-76
E-Mailmarina@1-trk.ru
Мобильный телефон +7(910)384-24-34
Skype  marina379171

 

Куликова Надежда Контактное лицоБобина Надежда
Должность Менеджер-логист
Телефон8-800-234-50-76
E-Mailnadya@1-trk.ru
Мобильный телефон+7(910)133-22-50
Skype  Love_is_inside